Edington Priory Church Contacts

Here are contact details for people and organisations in the parish.

Contact details for the BECIE Benefice
Ministry Team
Benefice Administrator
Bell-ringers
Safeguarding

Benefice Contacts

Churchwardens
Clive Earp
Janet Swain
churchwarden@edingtonpriory.church

PCC Secretary
Andrew King
secretary@edingtonpriory.church

PCC Treasurer
Hugh Hancock
treasurer@edingtonpriory.church

Safeguarding Officer
Joanna Robertson
01380 830375
safeguarding@edingtonpriory.church

PCC Members

Pewsheet
Julia Taylor
pewsheet@edingtonpriory.church

Church Choir
Peter Norfolk-Brown
choirmaster@edingtonpriory.church

Organist
John Swain
organist@edingtonpriory.church

Flower Arrangers
flowers@edingtonpriory.church

Church Cleaning
cleaning@edingtonpriory.church

Churchyard Maintenance
Andrew King
churchyard@edingtonpriory.church

Edington Parish Hall
parishhall@edingtonpriory.church

Web-site
webmaster@edingtonpriory.church

Friends of Edington Priory Church
https://www.edingtonfriends.org.uk/contact-us/

Edington Music Festival
https://www.edingtonfestival.org/contact/

Edington Arts
https://www.edingtonarts.org/contact

Ringing Centre?

We use cookies to give you the best experience. Read our cookie policy .